Christopher

@AU_Christopher_1987 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a simple guy looking for love.
I love to cook, work fulltime, but still
find the time to have fun friends or go
nightclubbing.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just the same thing that I'm looking for I guess.
Hope to meet the one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

cj1983

Norlane, Greater Geelong

36

1 Favorites

cj1983

Norlane, Greater Geelong

36