Lady Lilith

@AU_Contessa_1962 is a 59 year old Bisexual Male from Mount Barker, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Middle aged pre-op Trans Woman looking for Dates, Companionship and NSA Relationship. Quite happy living by myself so not planning to shack up with anyone so don't ask.

I am a Top/ Domme having worked as a Professional Dominatrix so I am fairly dominating and as I am also, a Pagan High Priestess am some what WILD.

May Bottom for right person if treated like a lady. Want to get to know me better? Take me out!

No Under 40 years old. No one taller than 5'10" NO MUSLIMS!

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mount Barker, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Intimate Relationship. Friendship. Some 1 on 1. Absolutely Love Sex.

Someone who will go out with me to dinner, movies, theatre, concerts

I like to be treated like a lady and a Queen when on an outing. I can also, be one of the boys and love playing pool. When having sex I love taking dirty and acting like a Nympho if you know what I mean.

Partner needs to be submissive passive and adventurous preferably GAY. Not interested in Bi guys. I will bottom for the right guy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Garage Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking Yoga

1 Friends

FINDME

South Pacific Ocean

42

2 Favorites

Pes

Kings Cross, Sydney

33

Lenlenxo

Epping, Whittlesea

23