@AU_CraigyBigBoy_1967 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name's Craig. I'm looking to meet up with someone older and wiser than me, who knows how to treat a man. Had enough of younger men who are only looking for fast relationships or one night stands. I'm an open, honest, friendly and slightly old fashioned type of guy. I will open doors for you, I will remember your birthday, and I am more than adequately endowed to take care of your needs, as I hope you are for mine. For an exciting, challenging and fulfilling relationship in all areas of life, call me. You won't be disappointed.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown


Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a loving relationship that will last a long time. I need someone who will accept me for me, and not try to change me to suit their image among their peers. (Long story, but not nice). I am ready to be devoted to that one special guy. I would love to have you call me, and tell me what you would do to me. The more excited you get me, the keener I will be to meet up with you. I believe there has to be an attraction to start off any relationship, so if you get me wanting you, then you're already halfway to my heart. Tell me exactly what you would do to me. A little hint for those interested..... I love public foreplay, so if your scenario includes how you would approach and surprise me in the street, that will make it even better. Don't hold back...I love to be teased!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 38 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Gym Jogging Net Ball Pilates Running Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga