@AU_Daniel_1985 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hay guys I'm Dan, I'm 27yrs old work part time, and I love life.
I'm easy going and will give anyone a chance, I am a hopeless romantic, enjoy good company and people who know how to have a laugh.
I am hoping to find mr right :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a man who is honest, reliable, fun, caring. someone that wants to travel.
has goals in life.
someone that can be serious when need but also knows how to just have fun and relax :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests