Daniel

@AU_Daniel_1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a huge heart and ideally and looking for a guy that is as passionate, sorted and starry eyed as I am. I enjoy music, movies, gardening, home projects, random drives, entertaining and lazy arvo's on the couch lol Only into guy guys that like animals.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Still waiting to meet my mr perfect. Ideally he is between 20-35 is my height or taller, has dark features and a nice smile. My ideal match has a kind heart and has a loving, affectionate soul to match mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Garage Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests