Dave

@AU_Dave_1963 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Gay Bottom Guy looking for a Top, ideally I would love a full on relationship ( I'll be your Wife :) ) but I will settle for just a FB. I am a Single Dad with 2 Teenage Kids. I am also a Console Gamer playing the Xbox One & Xbox 360 Consoles.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am a total Bottom looking for a Top

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Metal Rock

Sports interests

Walking