Dean

@AU_Dean_1960 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an American about to move to Sydney to take a job at the Eveleigh Tech Park.

I'm a bit of a fitness buff, in particular in to running. One of my favorite trips during my earlier stays in Sydney is to take a train out to the Blue Mountains and go for a run through the hills, then catch the train back.

I'm coming to Sydney for work, and I'm pretty serious about that. But that also means that when I take time off, I'll want to take time off.

I'm a halfway decent cook, and enjoy spending time in the kitchen.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a long-term companion. Someone who I could share my life with, someone who it is fun to do the little things with.

I'd like someone I'll be comfortable exploring sex with. I find that labels like "top" or "bottom" depend a lot on the chemistry of the person I'm with. I'd like to find out what turns you on, and what about you turns me on, and go there together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Hiking Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Swimming