@AU_Dk_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Don't really know what to say, I'm willing to try new things, I like going out, but staying at home is just as good. I love to cook when I can (which is not often). I love drawing, listening to music, and tv shows, I guess I would describe myself as geeky without the glasses and button-up shirts.

I can be shy to begin with,
give it time... I open more when I get to know you.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for friends with the potential for more. Haven't been with a guy yet so still pretty new.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk Indie Rap

Sports interests