Dominic

@AU_Dominic_1993 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

In describing myself I would say that I am a curious, creative and hopefully kind person. I am currently completing my studies to work in the film industry, so this is an area of interest for me. I also like to stay fit through running and going to the gym occasionally. Further, I'm quite a social person although I would probably lean more towards being an introvert. I'll probably go out to a bar with my friends at most once a week as I'm usually happy just chilling out at home.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for meeting some new guys and seeing what happens! Not just looking for random hookups though would like to start with dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking