@AU_Earth_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi. I'm Lands, and I am new here. I am just visiting Perth. And while I am here, I want to make new friends, so the next time I come here, I am not just coming back for family gatherings purposes but also to meet my friends.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a matured guy. Not exactly by age, but by the way he thinks. Cool and romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends