Eric

@AU_Eric_67 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Visiting for three weeks. Townsville until 25/1/15 and then Brisbane until 1/1/15
I'm looking for mates for nude beach days and public and outdoor fun and cruising.
Maybe a bite to eat or drinks out or a movie with the right guy.
But.... Since I'm just back in oz on holidays, it's probably more about hooking up.
In to other fit guys that are nudists, exhibitionists, freeballers and are up for some inappropriate adventures while I'm here

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Weight Training