Fafanajtir

@AU_Fafanajtir_1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys it's me Fafa this is my second account coz my other one has limits and needs to be upgraded but message me and I'll give u info on me contact me on both accounts but yeah

My other account has a lot of info on me so yeah

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a hot good looking guy with abs if ur slim but no abs then doesn't matter but looks do matter to me so does personality and a lot of other stuff I don't want a douchebag of a man but someone who wants me and loves me for me not a user and abuser not my style

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Pop RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

N17

The Ridgeway, Greater London

43

3 Favorites

ambrosia

Harem, Üsküdar

48

C91

South Yarra, Melbourne

29

Bruno

Finglass West, Finglas

30