Gareth

@AU_Gareth_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys ☺I'm fairly new to Bendigo. Been here since April 2015. All I've done since I've been here is worked lol. Think I may need to get out more. I'm originally from New Zealand but have lived in Australia for almost 3 years now. I'm a qualified chef. Been a chef for over 8 years, but been cooking since a I was knee high to a grasshopper. I'm easy going and love a good laugh. Enjoy chilling out with friends and family. Although most of my family are in New Zealand or England lol. I love traveling 😀. So ideally if I was to form a relationship with someone they will have to be open to traveling. Mainly on this site to make new friends. I'm sure there is a gay scene in Bendigo lol. Feel free to message me and have a chat. I'm always up for a chat. Always keen to meet new and interesting people

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dunedin, Otago, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone friendly that I can spend time with around others and alone. Someone who is not shy and doesn't think everything is all about them. If you want to know more message me an we can get to know one another.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking Windsurfing

7 Friends

Marco

Strathfieldsaye, Greater Bendigo

35

Bryce

Glenmore Park, Penrith Municipality

22

Dian

La Trinidad, Province of Agusan del Norte

23

whoman

St. Louis

29

sajan

South Yarra, Melbourne

33

Pater

South Yarra, Melbourne

29

1 Favorites

vladimir

South Yarra, Melbourne

25