@AU_Gary_1968 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


open minded and looking for man I am a compassionate, fun loving extrovert, who tries to see the positive things in life and deal with negative things in life using objective positivity. My identity is important, which has shaped me as a person. These include that I am Northern Irish, which has taught me resilience and the importance of family and friendship, community as well as the banter when socialising. Further, from my upbringing also emphasised being independent within a just society, if injustices shown to fight these. As some people need more assistance to obtain independence. That is why I went into the caring profession and recently obtained my degree in Social Work. To now being a Social Worker working with homeless people in a crisis centre.


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

The kind of guy that I am looking for should be kind, have a sense of humour, know their own mind. Have a positive outlook about life. Also, that he is passionate about life. Lastly, the guy should be independent within their life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Disco Electronic Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites


Gold Coast