Gazza1975

@AU_Gazza1975_1975 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have been described as an extrovert amongst friends. I like to believe I am caring, honest, faithful and decisive. A good communicator who is close to family and friends and loves to laugh and travel.

I own a couple of consulting companies and have worked in Perth, Singapore Malaysia.

I enjoy going to different bars and restaurants (variety is the spice of life)....however a good movie and glass of red on a rainy night is a favourite.

My friends have described me as cheeky and fun.

Very much an optimist. I believe that anything is possible.

I am after a journey from friendship, through to who knows. If friendship is as far as it gets, then we are winners anyway.

Will give anything a go....you only live life once.

Looking for an honest guy who is looking for a meaningful relationship. What have we to lose by having a drink and a chat.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Martial Arts Rugby Skiing Swimming Walking Water Sports