GiBi

@AU_GiBi_1983 is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Purebred Italian just lookin 4 a stallion
I work in the mines, I fish, fix cars n like a jimmy n play xbox when I'm home.
Im basically a straight gay guy upfront but im really a big softie underneath!

I like to wine n dine and try new things but I'd be happy to snuggle on the lounge in my boxers eating junk food n feel loved

Lookin to settle down an find the perfect man to complete my life!
Msg me ;-) (only if you wanna)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

The one

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Swimming Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

LSS

South Townsville

30