Gregory

@AU_Gregory_1975 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Richmond North, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys, I am currently a psychology student at ACAP, professional website designer, barman and actor living in Brisbane (recently moved from Sydney).
Interested in bushwalking, dining out, movies, theatre, video gaming, reading and photography.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Richmond North, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

Looking for a soul mate, a best mate :) Someone with similar interests but also with different ones that can open my eyes more to the world. Someone funny and witty, intelligent, caring and loving, honest and adventurous :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Jaden

Casablanca

21

Mikael

Disum, Province of Zamboanga del Sur

32

1 Favorites

spartan

Hurlstone Park, Marrickville

30