Harish

@AU_Harish_1978 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m 36 5’6’’ 80kg brown guy looking for a gay partner who has similar interests as me. I like yoga, gardening, flowers, shopping and movies. I’m down to earth, honest, kind and trustworth. I currently live in noble park (near parkmore shopping centre) and can definitely host.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Hi i'm 5'6'' 80kg brown guy looking for a someone to go out on a date and forward my relationship from there. I can also definitely host from my own house. My main interests include nature, gardening, flowers, animals, sweet chocolates and yoga. So please guys don't hesitate to contact me for a date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Gambling Gardening Investing Movies Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Walking Yoga