@AU_Iarere91_1991 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there! Born and bred in Sydney, currently studying and working in IT. Would love to make friends on this site!

Send me a message if you'd like to chat :-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is nice, can hold a conversation and isn't completely certain about everything :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Hiking Rugby