@AU_JP_1988 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Joel, I'm a 25 year old, tall and solid self employed horticulturist. I've recently come out, and am looking for love.
I love to sing (I'm a classically trained baritone/tenor), I love to cook, read, ride my bike and go kayaking on the lakes around Canberra.

I consider myself fairly introverted, but enjoy catching up one on one with people and having deep conversations.
I'm looking for a guy I can share my life with.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term monogamous relationship, I'm looking for the right guy to spend the rest of my life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Gospel Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Walking