Jack

@AU_Jack_1997 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a student at JCU. However, due to family complications, I had to partially drop out for now. Returning in the next semester. I'm friendly, so say hey if you recognize me. Or we could meet in the library, whatever, I always like having new friends.
Don't worry, I don't bite. Unless you like that~

Jack is just my middle name. Ask about my first if you meet me.



I'm in a long distance relationship with a guy in Melbourne, but we're open. I love pretty much everyone, and he knows it. Don't ask about him unless we're friends.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Friends, and maybe a little something else. I'm a little picky with who I get in bed with, though, but feel free to ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Computers Dramatics Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

Nicko13022

South Townsville

24