@AU_James_1975 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friends. Sex friends. Platonic friends. Intimate encounters. New experiences. Open minded to most things. I am mainly bottom but can be versatile . Love to meet masculine handsome men and have fun. Wouldn't mind people to be tour guides . Party friends. Dinner friends. People I can stay with. Any of the above. New sexual experiences welcome just suggest you may be surprised . Please no money boys. Please be genuine. Don't be too needy. Just be yourself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Favorites