Jamie

@AU_Jamie_1964 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a single, fairly quiet, versatile kind of guy who enjoys the company of other guys.
Have my own place but have kids staying some of the time
Not sure what I am looking for so just seeing what comes along

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for some one who is easy to get along with who like me wants to explore this side of himself.
Some one who is not sleazy or sex crazy but instead a guy who can be intimate, tender, honest, rough, funny.
Looking for a friend at first (with sex) and see how it goes.
I don't expect commitment but do prefer knowing you and having a dialogue with semi regular dates if we are compatible.
Saying that, meeting up with like minded guys is still interesting and I enjoy a chat.
Oh, I am not really into effeminate guys, but if you have a sense of humor that can make up for a lot.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Skiing Walking