Jason

@AU_Jason_1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Jay I'm 27, I'm Bi and looking for a decent guy I'm gonna be straight up I'm not out to play games I'm looking for some casual fun to start off with & then we can explore our options from there. And see where we end up... in bed if all goes well ;)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm easy going I'm looking for someone who is genuine. A bottom who is interested in getting to know each other and maybe even have some fun while doing so & if we're lucky who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Metal Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking