Johnny

@AU_Johnny_1955 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would love to hear from a guy 30 or under who would be interested in a discreet relationship with a caring, considerate and passionate man in his 50s - Caucasian and fit/slim - some hair legs/arms but smooth/shaved elsewhere - shaved head/face - very well kept/attractive and well presented. I would consider a teen of above average maturity. I am attracted to white/slim/smooth guys.

I am interested in dining, movies, various music, nature walks, drives, rally driving, hiking, beach, anything IT and much more including quiet times cuddling and watching a DVD.

If you're obsessed then best you don't reply, although I'm not small, someone who values over character, honesty and loyalty, is not my idea of a 'well adjusted' person.

You should reply with as much detail about yourself, what you are looking for and what your expectations are. Will need to exchange personal pictures eventually although what you look like is of no consequence to me and it shouldn't be for you either.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for easy-going, laid back, not too demanding but a caring guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Walking Wrestling

5 Favorites

***y20guy

Glendalough, Perth

27

Jay

Perth, City of Perth

22

tyler

Perth, City of Perth

24

Twink93

Perth, City of Perth

23

lukey

Greenfields, Mandurah

23