Joshua

@AU_Joshua_88 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Howdy there,

I am a bit of a recluse, but I like being around people. I tend to make a few friendships I really value rather than many. I like to take things slow, and to be sure of things before I act. Once however I feel right about something, I like to embrace it and let my heart go free.
I don't put myself out there too often face-to-face, which is why I am using this site. I find it much easier to express myself on a keyboard. I am interested in similar age "lads" at the moment, within ten-ish years or so. Preferably someone in Launceston.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a companion to build a mutual camaraderie, non-sexual at first but with the possibility of given trust. E.g. at least a few weeks or a month or so down the track - however things develop or don't, no obligations.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Folk

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

Timothy

Waverley, Waverly

27

1 Favorites

Timothy

Waverley, Waverly

27