Luke durhM

@AU_Luke-durhM_1983 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is luke I am single i am 30 years old looking for a nice hot boyfriend who lives in Melbourne


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a nice hot boyfriend who loves going out on dates

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends


South Yarra, Melbourne


1 Favorites


South Yarra, Melbourne