Aaron

@AU_Matthew_76 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I've been hiding in a closet for a long time, you could say that I'm a bi-curious. I'm rather submissive and prefer someone who can lead me gently. I'd like to make other gay friends who I can enjoy chat/activities together, and just be myself when around.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who I can be myself when around and understanding enough to keep the relation with me discreet when it becomes little more than a friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga