@AU_Max_1974 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a quiet person, fit, nos, constantly active, good looking, easy going, very discreet, disease free.
Looking for new friendships, casual passionate fun meetings, possible relationship when the One has appeared, lol.
What to say, I'm very sensual and romantic. Love kissing, more kissing, and everything else that it leads to.
First timers welcome, no strings welcome.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friendship especially if we share same hobbies. And/or looking for sensual/sexual passionate meets.
A guy between 18-40 yrs, good looks, fit, disease free, easygoing and discreet.
Asians are cool. Not into overweight or hairy guys.

A PIC OF YOURSELF is Essential to get a response from me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop Rap Religious Techno

Sports interests

Gym Walking Yoga