MissChloe

@AU_MissChloe_1983 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

im chloe sub/shy love to dress up like a girl and be played with by men. im slim with long hair

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

men,men,men who want to hookup for fun sex play with a girly boy

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga