@AU_Nate_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.


Young, recently graduated professional. I like mostly anything, but cooking, outdoors, music and gaming are some of my favorites. Looking for more than hookups. Generally not into older men.
Ask for my pic and I'll gladly send it :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

A few dates, hang out, and if we get along hopefully a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Walking