Ned

@AU_Ned_1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, Recently single and just looking for mates at the moment. I live in brisbane and work in retail. I love The beach, Pub lunches, Wine, Markets, Design and art. I enjoy going on daily walks, have a love for birds and all the natural things in life. I dislike meatheads, attention seekers and snobs.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friends to start with then see where things lead.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Music Painting Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Walking

1 Friends

sauravsmile

Bondi Junction, Waverley

24