@AU_Paul_1956 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Naracoorte, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Iam a keen photographer who enjoys taking nude male studies and has on occasion been the subject of such images. I have worked as a stripper in a previous life, and an art class life model. The latter is something which I hope to continue to do.
I enjoy the great outdoors, the beach, the Bush, driving around looking for suitable locations and using those locations creatively.
I have a relaxed approach to my own nudity and those of others, when the weather suitable. I also enjoy winter evenings, a good meal and a good movie. I do a bit of a D-I-Y and enjoy beach walking, relaxed music and the occasional glass of wine with friends.


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Naracoorte, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

As a serious but amateur photographer, I'm looking for guys with the same interest, both in front of and/or behind the camera. Guys who enjoy taking shots and also being photographed......for fun.
As a nudist being naked is a away of life for me and as such I look for someone to enjoy it with me. Someone who is adventurous, is spontaneous and has a zany sense of humour.....doesn't take what other people think too seriously.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Pop Soul

Sports interests