Paul

@AU_Paul_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Creative professional, live and work in Melbourne CBD. Great cook, gym, wine, funny... ha ha.

I'm a Graphic Designer & part time lecturer, I run a design studio with a great friend here in Melbourne...

Travel is hugely important to me and I spend a lot of time exploring the world... I've lived in London and Italy and New York is my happy place...

I take good care of myself, am very active – but I love great food and wine... all about balance :)

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Friends, chats, dates and open to a relationship with the right person...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Pilates Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga