Psyched82

@AU_Psyched82_1982 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Studying a Diploma in Counseling. Next step is a Bachelor in Science.

Not looking for anything serious. Until serious finds me. I want Mr Right, but I will know him at the right time. Though I can not sit on the back bench.

I know what I want. I am not backward in coming forward. I have learnt a lot and enjoy being in the 30's club and am gearing up to take on life with fire in my eyes.

Do not be shy, I am not.

I have traveled to many countries, can not wait to travel again.
Was in a long term relationship for nearly 10 years. Had two short relationships since.
I love trying new things. Love Asian food, but will try anything except meat. I am a vegetarian.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Mr Right, but not Mr Right Now.

Some one fun, interesting to talk to that can teach me something new.

Positive, funny, patient, respectful.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests