@AU_Purplencute_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Melton, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I could go on about generic and boring nonsense buy I would be lying. I have a strange personality which most people find entertaining and an odd sense of humour that people (apparently) find funny.

i love to dance, whether that is at a club or at home, i love to go into the city with freinds and find really cool places to eat or have fun.

I am a guy but I see myself as a girl, I am very feminen, I like to dress up as a girl and do girly things. If u dont like that kind of thing you are barking up the wrong tree.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melton, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy High Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am on here to find someone that is .... Basically not a##hole
And wants to talk and go out and find really fun stuff to do.

I would prefer (but wont matter as long as u are a nice person and even a little outgoing) a manly guy...u know, like isint a softy I suppose.

Would like to find a bf, sick of being by myself. I am a very loyal guy and would just like to find someone that can make me laugh and i can be myself around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Jogging Walking

2 Friends