Robbie

@AU_Robbie_1958 is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Mildura, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mildura, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friend for company. A person who is up-front and a regular type of guy. For me: SIMPLER = BETTER. I believe we live in an ever increasingly complex world. I now try to put people and planet before 'chasing the dream' (profit and productivity). Maybe, I am at an age (baby boomer approaching 60s) thing? I am maturing in my physical body, but my heart/soul and spirit are becoming more free and less intense. I am pleased to learn about new things; I embrace change. Of course, life is a lot less meaningful without others as close friends. So, all going well over time I would like to meet a guy who can be good company to be around.
I like to be around people with a sense of humour; quirky is cool. I like to be around people who are living in the moment rtaher than dwelling on the past or being too focused on the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop House RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Pilates Rugby Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga