@AU_Rod_1984 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Easy going dude, into my cars, tennis, skiing, cycling and beers.

I'm Masculine but I don't act it, its just me.

Successful and career driven.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for Mates and Dates, someone to hang out with and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Skiing Snowboarding Tennis Weight Training