SJHills

@AU_SJHills_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a romantic made for long term love. Always up for an adventure and also content to just do nothing. I'm self employed which makes life busy but it also makes me financially stable.
Don't let all the achievements and organized life fool you though because I love a good time and I'm always the life of the party.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Searching for men of the manly variety for fun and games but ultimately looking for my wingman to share all the good times and nice things with. Stocky fellas to the front and tattoos and beards just chuck a hand up cos I will come to you!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

jace

Mackay City

29