@AU_Samuel_1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


27yr male living in Brisbane looking for a long term relationship
Newly HIV+ and still coming to terms with this


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Talkative

Looking for

Older down to earth, loving generous funny gentleman who has a family mindset as I come from a large family and any guy who loves me would have to be able to deal with the family, I'm a open minded guy so who ever I'm with would have to be so as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Movies Music Reading Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Pop RnB

Sports interests