@AU_Simone_1988 is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi, I'm a nice guy from Europe and I plan to enjoy my time in Sydney! Hit me up for a date!


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends with benefits, casual meet up and buddies to hang out

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hiking Inline Skating Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Walking