@AU_Taylee-Perth_1996 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm 18, Recently just moved to Perth and well...I thought I'd try looking around for any possible friends around my age to just chill or whatevs.
I like playing guitar(not very good :/) and Ukulele(very good I guess ^^) Singing, playing piano etc etc
I like watching Anime, reading comics all the usual guyish stuff
Playing MMO's every now and then, aaaaand in general a bit of everything

Sooooooooo yeah :3


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm no critic on looks, I'm just looking for any cool laid-back friends here in Perth ((:
Yeaaaahhhh I'm looking for a possible relationship too but like..I'm still in the closet so I guess I'll take that slowly,
I'm a go-with-the-flow kinda guy, literally anything anyone wants to do I usually just go with it and enjoy the most out of it,
So basically, yeah anyone that doesn't look down on others is a friend of mine ((:
Everyone who like to crack a few cold ones every now and then during the weekend, welcome aboard haha
Who enjoy going out every now and then, you know, the usual teen stuff :3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance House Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Skateboarding Walking