TeddyBear68

@AU_TeddyBear68_1968 is a 53 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am terrible at selling myself lol, so the best way to find out more is meet me and talk to me. That said, here is an overview.

Teddy bear (Meaning I like cuddles and includes kissing) sort of guy here. Easy going, non pushy, discrete, professional, respectful and uncomplicated. Vanilla is my flavour. NSA is not my style, I like to get to know someone a little and work on something long term. Got any questions please ask away. A nice glass of red would be good to break the ice if we meet in person. I am STD free and you MUST be the same.. OH.. If your into drugs or anything else related please move along. Also I am a non smoker and so should you be.

Currently sharing a place in Perth, Western Australia. You can visit or I can travel. Currently work offshore with no fixed roster, I just go where I am needed.

So I am looking for something that may lead to a long term if you are interested.

Thanks for reading guys.
Keith

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Low Maintenance

Looking for

I am looking for an Asian guy who is after an Aussie guy to become good friends and maybe even something long term or life partner. It would be nice to find someone like me that is non judgmental.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Movies Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Board Games Dining Out DIY Hiking Music Photography Shopping

Music interests

Ambient Blues Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Reggae Soul Techno House

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Walking Hiking

1 Friends

***yman

Petaling

35

5 Favorites

Anonymous

Girrawheen, Perth

25

Dannysum

Barimunya, East Pilbara

31

oooo

Gongguan, Taipei

31

Ryan

Perth, City of Perth

34

Awkwardie

Victoria Park, Perth

33