Tom

@AU_Tom_1966 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm looking to meet up with someone who enjoys the outdoors, walking, hiking, camping, fishing, etc. I'm looking for a long term friendship, whether or not that turns into something more, is something that could happen, but I'm not looking for a one night stand, I'm looking for someone who is going to be a good friend.

I'm honest and trusting and I know I have a very good sense of humor. I enjoy evenings out, but most of all, I enjoy spending time with good friends.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone of similar interests, who is fun to hang out with. Someone looking for a long term friendship, who is understanding, considerate, caring and friendly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

lad hunter

Wurtulla, Caloundra

43

blueyno2

Bellbowrie, Brisbane

64