@AU_Troy_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


Happy, love to laugh and to make others laugh. I love my video games, my car and my friends and family. If you want a friend, step right up. If you're after a relationship and you're fun, honest, have a good sense of humour, can spell, have a job and a car, go straight to the front of the line :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to share everything with, someone to be my best friend and lover.
Friends are also welcome.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests