@AU_Vic1919_1981 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, My name is Vic. I am 32 years old and have been single for awhile. Well! I think it is about time for me to jump into dating scene. I love movie, music, beach, drink, cuddle, kiss, and more for the right guy. I love travel and going out for new place and meet new people...just be social couldn't hurt right>>>
Love to read when I have free time and also love to cook for someone special! cooking for myself and eating it is not fun:) So Would you like to join me for dinner sometimes?


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

You are nice, great smile, can hold conversation that would be a good start for us! I pretty open for any race and age. You can be anything but most of all be yourself and we will get along very well. ultimately looking for a date and could possible lead to long term. Great kisser always nice but what more even nicer is your attitude:) I would not say something stupid like IMPRESS ME!!! It has to be both way satisfaction. Let's kick start and get to know each other. Shall we?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance House Pop

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Weight Training