Just me

@AU_Was_1952 is a 64 year old Gay Male from Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am a 60 year old, I have never felt my age, and therefore I only have younger friends, cant help it. I have a great personality, and my home life is always considered Private. DO NOT kiss and tell. Own my own home and a lovely girl, who happens to have 4 legs. I consider myself a happy individual and content.


General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for that special person, so far, it has eluded me. Hate that, I would like a younger guy who will be 50 /50 in all things, and intelligent, and able to converse. Its not a lot to ask, just try to find it, its hell. I cannot understand, the elusion of body and flesh, compared to the reality of two individuals learning to conquer their world together. The body only last a few years and then what ??
I just want a normal guy with down to earth desires. In reality only what we all really want

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers DIY Gardening Movies Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests


1 Favorites