benjman83

@AU_benjman83_1983 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I guess I'm just looking to meet some new people and see what happens - mates / dates / maybe more.
I'm pretty open minded and looking for easy going attitudes.

Tend to go for guys the same age as me, if not older. I prefer experience to youth.

Into fairly rugged guys with stocky bodies, skinny dudes do nothing for me I'm afraid.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga