@AU_careheart6765_1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am an outgoing, intelligent, honest, hard working person, who loves to go out and have a good time. . I am very spontaneous and am up for trying just about anything once.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

m a single guy looking for decent respectful men to have fun with and just enjoy life to the fullest. I am looking to meet an attractive, intelligent, honest person who likes to have a good time and is fun to be around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Triathlon Volleyball