drakkendan

@AU_drakkendan_1975 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Dan, and I live on the Gold Coast by myself. Looking for someone to look after as well as someone to have fun with. I am easy going and love my work and my life. Love hanging with people on the weekend. Am into hookups but would prefer to get to know someone first. Looking for someone around my age or younger, but have no expectations and am much more attracted to how people are then how they look, however looks always helps. lol. Say hi anytime and I will always reply and chat back. Look forward to hearing from you.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth person, not afraid to try new things. Likes to drink socially and would be keen to meet up a few times to get to know each other. I am happy with younger or older and am keen for one nighters but would prefer to find someone as a partner or just to have fun with. Friends would be great too.

I have been gay all my life but done little to experiment. I am very adventurous, and love things a little kinky but not over the top.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Running Skiing

1 Friends

man.seeker

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

25

1 Favorites

Adam

Terranora, Tweed

23